Contact Us

To contact one of our team by email simply click on the photos below.

Click to email Sonja Lundie Lcipd MREC

Sonja Lundie
Lcipd MREC

sonja@enterprise-personnel.co.uk

Julie Hutchins MREC julie@enterprise-personnel.co.uk

Julie Hutchins
MREC

julie@enterprise-personnel.co.uk

Click to Email Jill Benham MREC

Jill Benham
MREC

jill@enterprise-personnel.co.uk

 

Click here David-Williams

David Williams
Senior Recruitment Consultant

david@enterprise-personnel.co.uk

Nicki Fleming - Temporaries Controller

Niki Fleming
Temporaries
Controller

niki@enterprise-personnel.co.uk

Email Katie

Katie Gaynor
Recruitment Resourcer / Administrator

katie@enterprise-personnel.co.uk

Elaine Gifford - Permanent Recruitment Consultant

Elaine Gifford
Permanent Recruitment Consultant

elaine@enterprise-personnel.co.uk

Emma Wilshaw - Recruitment Resourcer

Emma Wilshaw
Recruitment
Resourcer

emma@enterprise-personnel.co.uk

Biggleswade Office of Enterprise Personnel

Biggleswade Office

Enterprise Personnel Ltd
42/44 High Street
Biggleswade
Bedfordshire
SG18 0LJ

Tel:
Fax: 01767 601426

Or use the form provided below to send us a message